I Want To...

Select your task from the options below:

Back To Court System

Circuit Court Probation Department

Contact Information

Dearborn County Circuit Court Probation Department is located:

Dearborn County Courthouse
215 W. High Street, 1st floor
Lawrenceburg, Indiana  47025 

Our office hours are from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

812-532-2040 (fax)

Probation Officers

Stephen Bradley           Chief Probation Officer
Steven Miller               Adult Probation Officer
Jennifer Benson           Juvenile Probation Officer 
Richard Cochran          Juvenile Probation Officer 
Dena Steiner               Intensive Juvenile Probation Officer 

Office Staff

Janet Rose                   Secretary and Office Clerk

Website designed and maintained by Reaction Web