I Want To...

Select your task from the options below:

Back To County Offices

Planning & Zoning

Contact Information                     Popular Links


215B West High Street PC Meeting, August 25, 2014 Agenda & Reports
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025 GIS Maps & Property Information
Phone: (812) 537-8821 2014 Meeting Schedule
Fax: (812) 532-2029 Fee Schedule

Welcome to Dearborn County!

Dearborn County is the home of over 50,000 people and offers area attractions such as Hollywood Casino, Perfect North Slopes, Lawrenceburg Speedway, Hillforest Museum, Dearborn Trails, and six (6) golf courses. Situated in the Greater Cincinnati metropolitan area, Dearborn County consists of fourteen (14) political townships and the following seven (7) cities and towns: Lawrenceburg, Greendale, Aurora, Dillsboro, Moores Hill, St. Leon and West Harrison. Major transportation arteries in the community include Interstate 74, Interstate 275, U.S. 50, U.S. 52, and eight (8) State Roads. To learn more about Dearborn County, please click here...

Website designed and maintained by Reaction Web