AGENDA DEARBORN COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS MEETING

January 2, 2018

9:00 a.m., Commissioners Room County Administration Building 165 Mary Street, Lawrenceburg, Indiana

REORGANIZATIONAL MEETING

	\sim \sim 1.1	-	\triangle	-
1	CALL	1()	()KI	\vdash

- II. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- III. TITLE VI STATEMENT FOR COMPLIANCE
- IV. REORGANIZATION OF BOARD
 - 1. Election of Board President
 - 2. Re-appointments of Department Heads

Administrator

Animal Control Director

Attorney

Building Inspector

Emergency Management Director

Engineer

Highway Supervisor

Maintenance Supervisor

911 Director

3. Boards Commissioners Serve (All serve on Solid Waste & Drainage Board)

Emergency Management (Shane currently)

Juvenile Board (Shane currently)

OKI (open)

Personnel Advisory (Shane currently)

Plan Commission (Art currently)

Region 9 Workforce (Art currently)

SIRPC (Art currently)

4. Citizen Boards - Appointments

Alcohol Beverage Board - Jim Dole

Board of Zoning Appeals – (was Jane Ohlmanseik)

Dearborn County Hospital Board of Trustees - Carl Petty (3/31/18)

Emergency Management Advisory Board - Dave Wismann (new), Jody Blasdell & John Ryle

Hoosier Historical Hills - Ted Fowler

Planning Commission - Eric Lang

Property Tax Assessment Board of Appeals (PTABOA) - Mark Hardebeck & Mark Neff

5. Other Appointments – ADA Coordinator

V. OLD BUSINESS

- VI. NEW BUSINESS
 - 1. Change Orders Chris Grabosky, Maxwell Construction
 - 2. Amendments to Zoning Ordinance Mark McCormack, P&Z Director Article 3, Section 315(c) – Lot Arrangements and Sizes (Flag Lots)
- VII. ADMINISTRATOR Sue Hayden
- VIII. AUDITOR Gayle Pennington
 - 1. Claims/Minutes
- IV. ATTORNEY Andy Baudendistel
- X. COMMISSIONER COMMENTS
- XI. LATE ARRIVAL INFORMATION
- XII. PUBLIC COMMENT
- XIII. ADJOURN