## **Appendix D**

## **TITLE VI Liaison Team**

Title VI Coordinator: Sue Ann Hayden

<u>Department</u> <u>Member Name</u>

Assessor's Office: Megan Acra

Auditor's Office: Connie Fromhold

Building Department: Bill Shelton

Circuit Court: Karen Todd

Clerk's Office: Gayle Pennington

Commissioners: Sue Hayden

Communications/911: Jared Teaney

Community Corrections/Probation: Steve Kelly

Emergency Management: Jason Sullivan

Health Department: Michelle Woodruff

Highway Department: Todd Listerman

Planning & Zoning/GIS Department: Nicole Daily

Prosecutor's Office: Julie Pendergast

Recorder's Office: Joyce Oles

Sheriff's Department: Max Socks

Solid Waste: Sandy Whitehead

Superior Court I: Mandy Cooley

Superior Court II: Michelle Blackwell

Surveyor's Office: Dennis Kraus Jr.

Treasurer's Office: Barb Scherzinger

Veteran's Affairs Office. Dave Currence