AGENDA DEARBORN COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS MEETING

January 2, 2024

9:00 a.m. Henry Dearborn Room Dearborn County Government Center 165 Mary Street, Lawrenceburg, Indiana

REORGANIZATIONAL MEETING

		 _	_			_	_
	CA	 	<i>^</i>	<i>r</i> 71	20		_
	ı.A	 	. ,	L JE	≺ I I		$\overline{}$

- II. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- III. TITLE VI STATEMENT FOR COMPLIANCE
- IV. REORGANIZATION OF BOARD
 - 1. Election of Board President
 - 2. Re-appointments of Department Heads

Administrator / ADA & Title VI Coordinator – Sue Hayden

Animal Control Director – Steve Hofstetter

Attorney - Andy Baudendistel

Building Inspector – Bill Shelton

Emergency Management Director – Jason Sullivan

Engineer – Todd Listerman

Highway Superintendent - Tim Greive

Maintenance Director - Eric Hartman

911 Director - Jared Teaney

3. Boards Commissioners Serve (All serve on Solid Waste, Drainage Board & Board of Finance)

Commission of Public Records (Jim Currently)

Emergency Management (Rick currently)

Juvenile Board (Jim currently)

OKI (Rick currently) (DONE)

Personnel Advisory (Jim Currently)

Plan Commission (Jim currently)

Region 9 Workforce (Allen currently)

Southeastern Indiana Regional Plan Commission – SIRPC (Allen currently)

Southeastern Indiana Regional Port Authority – SIRPA (Jim currently)

Justice Reinvestment Advisory Council – JRAC (Rick currently)

Community Mental Health Center - CMHC (Allen currently)

- V. OLD BUSINESS
- VI. NEW BUSINESS
 - Bid Award SS #211 Lower Dillsboro Road County Engineer, Todd Listerman
- VII. ADMINISTRATOR Sue Hayden
- VIII. AUDITOR Connie Fromhold
 - 1. Claims/Payroll/Minutes
- IV. ATTORNEY Andy Baudendistel
- X. COMMISSIONER COMMENTS
- XI. LATE ARRIVAL INFORMATION
- XII. PUBLIC COMMENT
- XIII. ADJOURN