Staff Directory - Browse Staff

Staff Directory - Browse Staff

Browse All |  By Department |  By Division

Browse personnel listings using the navigation below or search for an individual by using the search function.

Staff 1-25 of 54
Name Title Department Email Telephone
Acra, Megan Dearborn County Assessor Assessor's Office 812-537-8809
Alwin, Sue Staff Auditor's Office 812-537-8807
Bailey, Leah Financial Controller Auditor's Office 812-537-8813
Bales, Sarah Office Manager Regional Sewer District 812-532-3223
Beatty, Wendy M   Clerk of Courts  
Black, Sherri   Emergency Management Agency  
Bradley, Stephen Chief Probation Officer Circuit Court Probation 812-537-8876
Callahan, Steven County Coroner Coroner's Office 812-537-8738
Cleary, Jonathan N Judge, Superior Court I Judge Jonathan N. Cleary   812-537-8874
Cole, Paulla 3rd Deputy Assessor's Office 812-537-8809
Collins, Deena Office Manager Planning & Zoning 812-537-8821
Couch, Konnie Code Enforcement Officer Planning & Zoning 812-537-8821
Currence, Dave Veterans Services Officer Veterans Services 812-537-8819
Daily, Nicole Zoning Administrator Planning & Zoning 812-537-8821
Davidson, Sara 3rd Deputy Assessor's Office 812-537-8809
Doll, Tim County Council Member, At Large County Council 513-313-1794
Fromhold, Connie Auditor Auditor's Office 812-537-8807
Goodman, Allen W County Council Member, At Large County Council  
Greive, Tim Highway Superintendent Highway Department 812-655-9394
Hayden, Sue County Administrator County Commissioners 812-537-8894
Hoffmeier, Stefanie Educator Dearborn County Recycling Center 812-926-9963
Hughes, Jennifer Stormwater Coordinator Soil & Water Conservation District 812-926-2406 x 109
Kelly, Steve Director Court Services 812-532-3255
Kraus, Dennis County Council Member, District 4 County Council 812-623-2320
Kraus Jr., Dennis A. Dearborn County Surveyor Surveyor 812-532-3263
Staff 1-25 of 54

Contact the County

165 Mary Street
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Get Directions