Redevelopment Commission

Redevelopment Commission

Redevelopment Commission 2017

Meetings for 2017 will be on the third Thursday of every other month at 9:00 a.m. in the Commissioners Room at the Dearborn County Administration Building, 215-B West High Street, Lawrenceburg, IN 47025.  Additional meetings may need to be called and on occasion, an Executive Session.  These meeting will be advertised in accordance with Open Door.


Board Members

Jim Deaton, President

Dave Deddens, Vice-President

Jim Helms, Secretary

Dr. John Rahe

Allen Goodman

James D. Graf (non-voting School Board member)


Andrea Ewan, Board Attorney

Gayle Pennington, Board Treasurer

Terri Randall, One Dearborn




  • Events

Upcoming Events

Subscribe to this feed

Contact Us

In this Department