911 Communications

911 Communications


We currently have 14 full time dispatchers, 1 part time dispatcher, and 1 full time director.911 Communications

Dearborn County 911 answers all 911 calls for the citizens and visitors of Dearborn County. Our dispatchers are trained to provide Emergency pre-arrival instructions to callers as needed.

We provide dispatch services to the following agencies:

Police: Dearborn County Sheriff, Lawrenceburg Police, Aurora Police, Dillsboro Police, West Harrison Police, St Leon Police, Moores Hill Police 

Fire: Lawrenceburg Fire, Greendale Fire, Aurora Fire, Bright Fire, St Leon Fire, Dillsboro Fire, Moores Hill Fire, Miller York Fire, Manchester Fire, Hogan Fire, Sunman Fire, Friendship Fire

EMS: Lawrenceburg EMS, Greendale EMS, Aurora EMS, Bright EMS, Dillsboro EMS, Moores Hill EMS, Manchester EMS, Sunman EMS, St Leon First Responders, Friendship First Responders

OTHER: Dearborn County Coroner, Dearborn County Water Rescue, Dearborn County EMA, Dearborn County Animal Control

Contact Us

Dearborn County 911 Communications
301 W High St
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Get Directions

  • Phone: (812) 537-3431
  • Fax: (812) 537-5055
  • Staff Directory
  • Office Hours:
    24 hours/day, 7 days/week EMERGENCY: 911
    ORI: IN015013N