Various County Departments play a role in the property tax collection process. 
To learn more, please visit the following Departments:

Assessor's Office - Real estate and property assessment, inheritance tax, and more.

Auditor's Office - Information on deductions, tax rates, tax sales, and more.

Treasurer's Office - Payment options and more.

Withholding Taxes - Out of State Employer's Information

  • News
  • Useful

Contact Us

Administration Offices
165 Mary St
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Get Directions

  • Phone: (812) 537-1040
  • Staff Directory
  • Office Hours:
    Monday - Friday
    8:30 am - 4:30 pm