Regional Sewer District

Regional Sewer District Board

The Dearborn County Regional Sewer District Board meets on the first and third Thursday of each month at 5:00 p.m.

Board Members:

Steve Renihan - President

Brett Fehrman - Vice President

Mike Hankins - Member

Art Wenzel - Member

Dennis Folke - Member

Robert Lischkge - Member

Jeff Stenger - Member

Non-voting Executive Secretary - Vera Benning

Board Attorney - Frank Kramer

Contact Us

  • Phone: (812) 532-3223
  • Staff Directory
  • Office Hours:
    Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm

In this Department

More Info