Superior Court II

Superior Court II

Welcome to Dearborn Superior Court II

The Superior Court II was established effective January 1, 2006 by the Indiana legislature and is one of three courts located in the courthouse serving Dearborn County.  Honorable Sally A. McLaughlin was appointed by Governor Mitch Daniels to serve as the initial Judge of the court.

The Judge and Court staff are committed to our System of Justice and fulfilling the words of the Governor “…to remain loyal to our most basic principle of government: “to serve the people.”

  • The Court staff welcomes the opportunity to assist you.  However, they cannot give legal advice.  They are available Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.  The Court office is located on the second floor of the new Government Center/Courthouse.

Contact Us

165 Mary St
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Get Directions

  • Phone: (812) 537-8800
  • Fax: (812) 532-3238
  • Staff Directory
  • Office Hours:
    Monday - Friday
    8:30 am - 4:30 pm

In this Department

Topics of Interest