Staff Directory - Browse Staff

Staff Directory - Browse Staff

Browse All |  By Department |  By Division

Browse personnel listings using the navigation below or search for an individual by using the search function.

Staff 1-25 of 64
Name Title Department Email Telephone
Joyce Deputy Recorder Recorder's Office 812-537-8837
Mistee Deputy Recorder Recorder's Office 812-537-8837
Tonya Deputy Recorder Recorder's Office 812-537-8837
Abbott, Karen Office Manager Planning & Zoning 812-537-8821
Alwin, Sue Staff Auditor's Office 812-537-8807
Bailey, Leah Financial Controller Auditor's Office 812-537-8813
Benning, Vera Secretary Regional Sewer District 812-532-3223
Black, Sherri   Emergency Management Agency  
Booker, Mary District Coordinator Soil & Water Conservation District 812-926-2406 x 101
Bradley, Stephen Chief Probation Officer Circuit Court Probation 812-537-8876
Brandt, Ryan County Council Member, District 3 County Council 812-432-5482
Browning, Kelsey 3rd Deputy Assessor's Office 812-537-8809
Burgess, Michael Veterans Services Officer Veterans Services 812-537-8819
Calhoun, BA, Mary Health Department Leader Health Department 812-537-8756
Callahan, Steven County Coroner Coroner's Office 812-537-8738
Cauble, Suellen Adult Protection    
Cleary, Jonathan N Judge, Superior Court I Judge Jonathan N. Cleary 812-537-8874
Cochran, Annalee Administrative Assistant Planning & Zoning 812-537-8821
Collins, Deena 3rd Deputy Assessor's Office 812-537-8809
Daily, Nicole Zoning Administrator Planning & Zoning 812-537-8821
Davidson, Sara 3rd Deputy Assessor's Office 812-537-8809
Fromhold, Connie Auditor Auditor's Office 812-537-8807
Goodman, Allen W County Council Member At Large County Council  
Greive, Tim Highway Superintendent Highway Department 812-655-9394
Hayden, Sue County Administrator County Commissioners 812-537-8894
Staff 1-25 of 64

Contact the County

165 Mary Street
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Get Directions