Circuit Court

Circuit Court Probation

Welcome to the Dearborn County Circuit Court Probation Department.

To the left of the page you will find our contact information/location and hours of operation.

Probation Officers:
Stephen Bradley Chief Probation Officer
Steven Miller Adult Probation Officer
Jennifer Benson Juvenile Probation Officer
Richard Cochran Juvenile Probation Officer
Dena Steiner Intensive Juvenile Probation Officer
Secretary and Office Clerks: Alison Ascherman & Mindy Thompson
If you have any questions about Circuit Court Probation, please contact our office.
  • Services

Contact Us

215 W High St
1st Floor
Lawrenceburg, IN 47205
Get Directions

  • Phone: (812) 537-8876
  • Fax: (812) 532-2040
  • Staff Directory
  • Office Hours:
    M-F 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

In this Department

More Information