County Commissioners

Staff Directory - Browse Staff

Browse All |  By Department |  By Division

Browse personnel listings using the navigation below or search for an individual by using the search function.

Staff 1-4 of 4
Name Title Department Email Telephone
Goodman, Allen W County Commissioner County Commissioners 513-885-1559
Hayden, Sue County Administrator County Commissioners 812-537-8894
Probst, Rick Commissioner District 3 County Commissioners 812-577-7584
Thatcher, Jim Commissioner, District 1 County Commissioners 513-708-0619
Staff 1-4 of 4

Contact Us

Administration Building (more)
165 Mary Street
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Get Directions

  • Staff Directory