Planning & Zoning

Technical Review Committee

The Technical Review Committee meetings begin at 9:30 a.m. and are held in the County Administration Building (unless otherwise advertised). To see a meeting schedule, please click here for a downloadable version (PDF) or visit our Events Calendar.  

 Technical Review Committee Members

  • Planning Director or his / her designee

  • County Engineer or his / her designee

  • County Surveyor or his / her designee

  • County Stormwater Coordinator

  • Health Department Head or his / her designee

  • Building Commissioner or his / her designee

For more information on the Technical Review Committee, please contact the Planning & Zoning Department.

Contact Us

Planning & Zoning Department
165 Mary St
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Get Directions

  • Phone: (812) 537-8821
  • Fax: (812) 532-2029
  • Staff Directory
  • Office Hours:
    Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

In this Department