Planning & Zoning

Board of Zoning Appeals

The Board of Zoning Appeals meets at 7:00 p.m. Meetings are held in the Henry Dearborn Room of the Dearborn County Government Center (unless otherwise advertised). To see a meeting schedule, please click here for a downloadable version (PDF) or visit our Events Calendar

Board of Zoning Appeals Members

  • Phil Darling

  • Rick Pope

  • Russell Beiersdorfer

  • Mark Lehmann

  • Ruth Ann Stenger

For more information on the Board of Zoning Appeals, please contact the Planning & Zoning Department.

Contact Us

Planning & Zoning Department
165 Mary St
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Get Directions

  • Phone: (812) 537-8821
  • Fax: (812) 532-2029
  • Staff Directory
  • Office Hours:
    Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 am

In this Department

Topics of Interest